DTE CODE: 2176 MSBTE CODE: 1152



छत्रपती शाहू महाराज शिक्षण संस्थेचे

कॉलेज ऑफ पॉलिटेक्नीक

CHHATRAPATI SHAHU MAHARAJ SHIKSHAN SANSTHA'S CSMSS COLLEGE OF POLYTECHNIC.

(Approved by AICTE & DTE (Govt. of Maharashtra), Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai)



CSMSS/P614/23-24/04-F

DATE: 03/06/2023

ORDER

Sub: Constitution of Grievance Redressal Committee (GRC) for faculty/staff.

Ref: AICTE, New Delhi, Approval Process Hand book

This is to informed you that in tune with the policy of CSMSS College of Polytechnic (COP), Aurangabad, as per AICTE regulation vide F.No.1-101/PGRC/AICTE/Regulation/2019, Dated: 07/11/2019 this committee is constituted under Grievance Redressal Cell (GRC) to resolve the complaints of faculty/staff. You have to report to the undersigned frequently.

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE (GRC)

S.NO.	NAME OF THE STAFF	DESIGNATION	POSITION
1	Dr. G. B. Dongre	Principal	Chairperson
2	Jt. Director	Jt. Director, RO, Aurangabd	State Govt./DTE Member
3	Dy. Secretary	Dy. Secretary, RBTE, Aurangabad	Affiliating Board Member
4	Mr. K. B. Tidke	I/C Academics	Faculty member
5	Mr. C. V. Rahane	HOD EE	Senior Faculty Member
6	Mr. M. D. Narangale	HOD EJ	Senior Faculty Member
7	Mrs. M. B. Sakhare	Lecturer	Senior Faculty Member
8	Mr. B. G. Dhanwade	Registrar	Member Secretary

