DTE CODE: 2176 MSBTE CODE: 1152



छत्रपती शाहू महाराज शिक्षण संस्थेचे

कॉलेज ऑफ पॉलिटेक्नीक

CHHATRAPATI SHAHU MAHARAJ SHIKSHAN SANSTHA'S CSMSS COLLEGE OF POLYTECHNIC,

(Approved by AICTE & DTE (Govt. of Maharashtra), Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai)



csmss/pory/23-24/04-4.

DATE: 03/06/2023

ORDER

Sub: Institute Innovation Cell (IIC)

Ref: AICTE, New Delhi, Approval Process Hand book 2022-23

This is to informed you that in tune with the policy of CSMSS College of Polytechnic (COP), Aurangabad, as per AICTE approval process Handbook 2022-23, you are appointed as a President for Implementation of Institute Innovation Cell (IIC). You have to report to the undersigned frequently.

INSTITUTE INNOVATION CELL

S.NO.	NAME OF THE STAFF	DESIGNATION	POSITION
1	Mr. Chandrashekhar V. Rahane	HOD	President
2	Mr. Vikas Jadhav	Lecturer	Member
3	Mrs. Punam Polshetwar	Lecturer	Member
4	Mrs. Vijaya Patil	Lecturer	Member
5	Mrs. Smita Ugale	Lecturer	Member

PRINCIPAL