DTE CODE: 2176

CSMSS =

छत्रपती शाहू महाराज शिक्षण संस्थेचे

## कालेज आफ पालिटेक्नीक CHHATRAPATI SHAHU MAHARAJ SHIKSHAN SANSTHA'S

CSMSS COLLEGE OF POLYTECHNIC,

(Approved by AICTE & DTE (Govt. of Maharashtra), Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai)



Csmss/poiy/23-24/04-D

DATE: 03/06/2023

## **ORDER**

Sub: Constitution of SC/ST Committee

Ref: AICTE, New Delhi, Approval Process Hand book
\*\*\*

This is to informed you that in tune with the policy of CSMSS College of Polytechnic (COP), Chh. Sambhajinagar (Aurangabad), constituted SC/ST Committee As per the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, No. 33 of 1989, dated 11.09.1989)\* to help the SC/ST categories. of the institute and to remove difficulties, which they may be experiencing.

SC/ST COMMITTEE

	SCIST CC	WINITITEE	
S.NO.	NAME OF THE STAFF	Designation/Dept.	Position
111	Dr G. B. Dongre	Principal	Chairmen
2	Mr. M. A. Dhopate	Lecturer	Member
3	Mr A. N. Shinde	Clerk	Member
4	Mr. M. B. Nannaware.	Lab-Asst	Member
5	Mr. B.G. Dhanwade	Registrar	Member
6	Mrs. K. P. Bhalerao	Office Superintendent	Member
7	Mrs. S. P. Wadkar	Clerk	Member

PRINCIPAL