DTE CODE : 2176

MSBTE CODE : 1152



CSMSS1 PO14/23-24/441

DATE: 30/01/2024

PRINCIPAL

ORDER

<u>Sub</u>: Constitution of Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC) Ref: AICTE, New Delhi, Approval Process Hand book

This is to informed you that in tune with the policy of CSMSS College of Polytechnic (COP), Aurangabad, as per AICTE regulation vide F.No.1-101/PGRC/AICTE/Regulation/2019, Dated : 07/11/2019 this committee has constituted Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC) to resolve the complaints of students. You have to report to the undersigned frequently.

S.NO.	NAME OF THE STAFF	DESIGNATION	POSITION
1	Dr. Ganesh B. Dongre	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mr. Aniket A. Sonwane	Lecturer	Member
3	Mr. Mahesh R. More	HOD CE	Member
4	Mrs. Manish B. Sakhare	Lecturer	Member
5	Mrs. Dhanshri R. Lahore	Lecturer	Member
6	Mr. Srikhande Saurabh	Student Representative	Member
7	Ms. Kolhe Gauri	Student Representative	Member
8	Ms. Mrunal Kulkarni	Student Representative	Member
9	Mr. Bharat G. Dhanwade	Registrar	Member Secretary

Kanchanwadi, Paithan Road, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar - 431011 Ph.No. (0240) 2646401 - 402 Website :- www.csmsspoly.com Email : principal@csmsspoly.com, os@csmsspoly.com